BLUE CONNECTION
BLUE CONNECTION

Saturday February 8. Buchannon Moose Lodge 8:00 PM. https://virginiamoose.org/LodgeInfo.php?LodgeNumber=2182

Thursday March 19. Roanoke Moose Lodge 7:00 pm https://roanokemoosefamilycenter284.org/

Sunday March 22. Roanoke Avenue Baptist Churh. 11:00 am https://roanokeavenuebaptist.org/

Friday April 3rd Through Friday May 8th. (every friday) Wilderness Adventure (Private) https://www.wilderness-adventure.com/group-retreats/modern-facilities/

Sunday April 5. Private Party

Saturday April 18. Private Party

Saturday May 2. Benefit for Jesse Carper. We play at 7:00 pm. (more info to come)

Saturday May 3. Private Party

Saturday May 16. Newcastle Wine and Beer Festival. (Time to be Announced) https://craigcountyva.gov/town-of-new-castle/

Thursday May 21. Roanoke Moose Lodge 7:00 pm https://roanokemoosefamilycenter284.org/

Sunday June 28. Mountain Pass Baptist Church. 6:00 pm http://mountainpassbaptistchurch.org/home

Sunday July 12. New Beginnings Baptist Church 11:00 am https://www.facebook.com/nbbc2017/

Saturday Aug. 1. Private Party

Monday Nov. 2. Dwayne Cole Bluegrass. Salem Senior Center. 7:00 pm https://www.facebook.com/pages/Dwayne-Cole-Bluegrass-Show-Salem-Va/1437500199860991

Saturday Oct. 3. Mountain Magic in Fall Festival. (Time to be announced) https://festivalnet.com/84963/Buchanan-Virginia/Bluegrass-Festivals/Mountain-Magic-in-Fall-Festival

Saturday Oct. 10. Craig County Fall Festival. (Time to be announced) https://visitcraigcountyva.com/events/craig-county-fall-festival/

Print Print | Sitemap
© blue connection